Trump adds six new countries to travel ban list

Trump adds six new countries to travel ban listThree years after President Trump first signed an executive order barring entry to the U.S. for citizens of seven majority-Muslim countries, he’s adding six new countries to the so-called travel ban list. 

Posts from the same category:

Next Post

Palestinians cut all ties with Israel, US: Abbas

Sat Feb 1 , 2020
Palestinian leader Mahmud Abbas Saturday announced a cut of all ties with Israel and the United States, including security cooperation, days after Washington unveiled a controversial Middle East peace plan. Abbas spoke at an Arab League meeting in Cairo called after US President Donald Trump presented the plan, which is seen as staunchly favouring Israel, but offers Palestinians a pathway to a limited state. Posts from the same category: China's isolation grows as virus toll reaches 259 European air executives, airlines, urge Canada to safely restore travel 'No such thing happened': Former acting AG Sally Yates says Obama, Biden did […]